Introducing some of the badass beauties that inspire me to be my fittest, healthiest, most awesome self!  They’re not only great for eye candy, their awesome attitudes and individual personalities are super inspiring too.  If you’re a visual person like me, give them a follow on Instagram for daily #fitspo!

@ROZTHEDIVA

I’ve recently discovered Roz the Diva and I love that she’s challenging the view of what fitness looks like and the notion that you have to look a certain way or be a certain size to do some things.  She also shows that perseverance and an awesome attitude will get you everywhere!

@SADIENARDINI

I’ve always loved Sadie’s rockstar yoga workouts.  Self proclaimed #zeroshitgiver and pioneer of the Charlie’s Angels mudra, you gotta love Sadie’s badass attitude and rocking style.  Plus, I WISH that I could pull off a hairdo like that!

 @MEGHANCURRIEYOGA

I fell in love with Meghan Currie when I stumbled upon her gorgeous yoga vids – poetry in motion accompanied by awesome music tracks (here’s an example if you don’t know what I’m talking about).  And don’t even get me started on her cooking videos – her philosophy is if you eat it, you should be able to wear it and she usually ends up with half the recipe smeared on her face! This woman is pure JOY!

